[Skip to Content] Privacy Policy
Back to Top
Sacramento, California
916-455-4000
Beautiful hotel!
October 20, 2012,
This hotel is one of the nicest places I have ever stayed. The rooms are clean the price was good but the extras perks was what stood out to me. We stayed in a suite on the 4th floor. Fresh flowers, robes, slippers, high end bath products... And the breakfast...wow. Cheese and strawberries, Greek yogurt with tasteful toppings and the scones were fresh baked. We could smell them throughout the hotel...great job. I will stay here when ever I visit Sacramento.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at Hotel Med Park, responded to this review
February 4, 2013
Dear Ms. James,
I am happy you enjoyed your stay. I will pass on your compliments to my head housekeeper, I'm sure it will make her day.
Have a great day, we look forward to s

this hotel is unforgettable!
December 24, 2012,
I had no idea this hotel was even there! What a beautiful CLEAN hotel! The service was outstanding the decor' was very impressive and the extras were worth every penny - and it was not expensive. I am so tired of going to a hotel and finding no name shampoo and paper cups. They have bath & body works and they use all glass wear and porceline dish wear for the breakfast. Starbucks coffee and bottle water in the rooms...wow. I will return, no more Marriott!!!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at Hotel Med Park, responded to this review
February 4, 2013
Thank you Ms. Delgato!
We appreciate the feedback. It is nice that you notice the things we wanted the guests to notice... we dont realize what a difference these small things make unt

Great Stay
December 26, 2012,
Charming little hotel For being situated across from the UC Davis Medical Center and along a busy roadway this hotel is quiet and cozy. They had great service and helpful attitudes. My family enjoyed the stay as well.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Manager at Hotel Med Park, responded to this review
February 4, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property! We are happy you enjoyed yourself, and we look forward to accomodating you again!
 
Warm regards,
 v>
Heather Patrick
General Manager

Excellent Boutique Hotel
July 24, 2013,
I stay here every week for one night. This is the best value Hotel I've ever experienced. Great location, great service, outstanding mini-suite rooms, excellent continental breakfast with Starbucks coffee. I can't find anything to complain about. Maybe, the parking is a little difficult in the underneath garage if you have a big car, but that's no big deal, the staff can help park you. Enjoy when you stay here, but don't take my room!
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness
Accomodations/Service
November 11, 2013,
Safety, comfort, convenience was our stay in 'Hotel Med Park' and beyond this the GREAT service from the maid 'Maria;' the warm friendliness from the 'front desk' personnel; the energetic WELCOME mat from smiling 'Antonino Morales' the night we checked in after an exhausting trip. The caring supportive help from 'Jay' the Hotel Mgr; all together was the BEST YET stay. And now add to the mix, the incredible HEALTHY breakfasts each morning. WHAT A PLACE! We will be back.
Service
Rooms
Quality
Value
Location
Cleanliness

Book Now